VT is a news and entertainment platform providing content from around the world. From humorous videos to world news, VT provides a bird’s-eye view of global trending media as well as stories about people, places and products you’ve never heard of.

We aim to shine a light on important issues and make decisions based on what we feel people ought to hear about. We provide a mix of content our audience can’t get elsewhere - both to inform and entertain.

VT is part of Jungle Creations - a global media company with an audience of 50 million. We own a host of social channels and corresponding websites across a range of verticals, including food, DIY, news, entertainment and everything in between.

General Enquirieshello@junglecreations.com

Commercialadvertise@junglecreations.com

Recruitmentjobs@junglecreations.com

Licensinglicensing@junglecreations.com

Editorialeditorial@junglecreations.com

Presspress@junglecreations.com

If you would like to submit content, please click click the following button:

Submit Here

You'll find us all on these social networks

London

Originally a Shoreditch startup, we’re now a team of 130+ people located in Aldgate.

6 Batty Street
London
E1 1RH

ukoffice@junglecreations.com
+44 (0) 20 3687 0370

New York

Find us amid the carnival of life that is Times Square, New York City.

1460 Broadway,
New York,
NY 10036

newyork@junglecreations.com
(646)760-4355

Los Angeles

Situated in uber-cool West Hollywood, you barely need an excuse to visit.

925 N. La Brea Ave,
4th Floor,
Los Angeles,
CA. 90038

laoffice@junglecreations.com
+1 310-774-0328